Unit 2 Reflection

What can I say! This unit was hectic!

I mean that is the most positive way possible. Unlike the last unit where we spoke a lot about ourselves and our own experiences, this unit focused more on looking at communities through different lenses. I definitely learnt something new along the way, and in the end even though I spoke about a topic I’m familiar with, lots of research for the paper helped me learn more.

For my final essay, I found an excellent source, and choose this as my primary one. However there are many references made to videos to give a better context of what I was writing about.

All in all, things went well, and I can’t wait to start the next unit!

Leave a Reply

